Janette Toral

EmpireAvenue adds WordPress to Social Media activity score

In Empire Avenue on September 8, 2011 at 2:32 pm

Gives you an idea on how well you are doing in Empire Avenue, Twitter, Facebook, Flickr, and YouTube

I signed up with Empire Avenue last August 1 and found its advisors (statistics) tool useful in tracking your social media engagement in Facebook, Twitter, Flickr, and YouTube. Just now, I found out that they added WordPress as one of the connection tools where your blog activities can also impact your share price.

I guess I will use this blog hereon to share my insights in using Empire Avenue and provide tips for those who are newbies in it.

I intend to be active in Empire Avenue till I become CEO of the category I am in. Let’s see how soon will that happen.

  1. [...] said last September 8 that I will play Empire Avenue till I reach the CEO level. That just happened now. Did not became CFO or President first, I just zoomed to [...]

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

