Janette Toral

Marry me?

In Empire Avenue on September 25, 2011 at 12:49 am

I just received an email this morning via Empire Avenue where one of the community members I invested in asked me to marry him (in a joking kind of way).

Marry me offer from an Empire Avenue contact

Surprised to receive this email earlier. Amused. πŸ™‚

I know my share price is kinda pretty now. Let’s just trade shares. Lol.

  1. Hahahahaha!! Sweeeeet. Love your reply.

  2. This post is a reply. πŸ™‚ I was referring to “I know my share price is kinda pretty now. Let’s just trade shares. Lol.” though. Good come back!

Leave a Reply

