Janette Toral

Search Engine and Social Media Strategy Talk at Robinsons Lease Marketing Summit 2011

In Home on September 27, 2011 at 10:57 am

Just delivered a talk on “Search Engine and Social Media Strategy” at the Robinsons Leasing Summit. This is a 3 day event happening at Holiday Inn Manila Galleria.

I was asked to deliver a talk similar to the one I gave at the Hotel Sales & Marketing Association (HSMA) Membership meeting last August 17.

Hsma-janette-toral-august-17

Coincidentally, some of the participants knew me as well through my recent social media stint at the Philippine Retailers Association annual conference.

It is amazing how can one event lead to another that makes you all the more value each connection you make. Take the case of the HSMA event where I was referred by the daughter of a hotel sales manager where I gave a talk at their school.

I hope my sharing will lead to more opportunities for the group of companies to foster social media that will eventually lead to e-commerce transactions.

Leave a Reply

