Janette Toral

Managing growth in Empire Avenue

In Empire Avenue on October 12, 2011 at 2:42 am

Running a hectic schedule this past two weeks made it not possible for me to spend as much time in the Empire Avenue forums.

This made me think on what to do with the daily earnings received from the system.

Then I read one discussion where the EmpireAvenue tool from SetSocial was suggested. It allows you to monitor your portfolio and shareholders – sort them according to desired parameters.

So this past week, I began looking at my shareholders, sorting them according to highest earnings and invest.

The good thing about it though is that I have seen and been interacting with them for quite awhile, directly or indirectly, where after the investment, appreciation is also given.

So yes, I am staying with the system for awhile for networking purposes which have been most valuable in my Flickrista Empire community.

My new goal is to reach the highest share price in the system. Let us see how long will that take to be attained.

Leave a Reply

